Associated Shamanism Web Sites

Please Note: Vicky Sweetlove Shamanism Connections is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Vicky’s Web Sites

Feng Shui Life – www.fengshuilife.co.uk – Feng Shui consultations and Feng Shui courses
International Dowser – www.internationaldowser.com – Dowsing Geopathic Stress and Dowsing Courses

Feng Shui

The Feng Shui Society UK website – www.fengshuisociety.org.uk
Mastery Academy Feng Shui – www.joeyyap.com
Australian Feng Shui Group – www.fengshuiaustralia.com
Feng Shui Store UK supplies Feng Shui products worldwide
International Feng Shui Guild – www.ifsguild.org

Dowsing and Earth Energies

The British Society of Dowsers website – www.britishdowsers.org
London Dowsers website – www.londondowsers.org
Chris Street’s Earth Stars a huge pattern of sacred geometry linking London’s ancient sacred sites www.earthstars.co.uk
Roy Riggs Electromagnetic & Geopathic Energy – www.royriggs.co.uk
Geomancy talks and courses – www.earthenergynetwork.co.uk
Prehistoric sites www.megalithic.co.uk
Planetary healing – www.gatekeeper.org.uk

Spiritual Development

College of Psychic Studies, London – www.collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk
Hawkwood Residential College, Stroud, Gloucestershire – www.hawkwoodcollege.co.uk
Soul Coaching Course www.deniselinn.com
Hot Courses www.hotcourses.com
Ernesto Ortiz – www.journeytotheheart.com
Anthea Durand – www.facebook.com/ShamanWisdomKeeper
Shaman Society – www.shamansociety.org
Skie and Red Hummingbird – www.shamanicskie.co.uk
Howard and Elsa Malpas – www.shamanicwarrior.com
Sacred Trust – www.sacredtrust.org
Spirit Release Foundation – www.spiritrelease.com Originally the British Association for Spirit Release – founded in 1999 by a group of medical and complementary practitioners who had a special interest in working with the condition known as spirit attachment. The intention was to provide help and support.
Spirit Release Organisation – www.spiritrelease.org Founded in June 2011 by David Furlong as part of SRF (Universal) Ltd. The Forum has brought together a dynamic team of therapists and doctors who are dedicated to helping support individuals suffering from imbalances between spirit/soul and the mind/body.

Spiritual Resources

Soul Whispers Book – www.soul-wings.net – including a chapter by Vicky.
Caduceus magazine – www.Caduceus.info
Cico Book Publishers – www.cicobooks.com
Cygnus Review – www.cygnus-books.co.uk
Feng Shui Magazine – www.fengshui-magazine.com
Fountain International Magazine – www.fountaininternationalmagazine.com
Hay House books – www.hayhouse.com
Kindred Spirit magazine – www.kindredspirit.co.uk
Paradigm Shift New Age Magazine – www.paradigmshiftmagazine.com
Permaculture magazine for sustainable living – www.permaculture-magazine.co.uk
Soul and Spirit magazine – www.soulandspiritmagazine.com
Spirit and Destiny magazine – www.spiritanddestiny.co.uk
Diary of spiritual events – www.merlinsdiary.com

General Resources

Alternative Medicine, Complementary Health Directory & Resources – www.worldwidehealth.com
The British Complementary Medicine Association – www.bcma.co.uk
London Directory
Organic beds and mattresses – www.abacaorganic.co.uk